Silver Cycles! - 08AP24 - '1 Day Chart Update!'

in #money2 months ago (edited)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​bearings.jpg

📐 📏 📐 📏 Silvers Brief Update! 🔘🔘🔘🔘

📈 1 Day Chart (4:00pm):

1.jpg

"Strong sell cycle pattern maties!"😁 -Keptin
Spot-S.jpg

🖼 Pictographic Cycle Patterns: 🗝️

8b.jpg

14OC-1.jpg

15-1.jpg

🐠 🐠 🐠 🐠

Disclaimer: "Ahh'm nae a fockin' precioos metals advisur, nur do Ahh wants ta be! Ahh'm jist a dedicated stacker in search o' hoddin silvers an' adventure! (Anyain who says otherwise is likely tae git rin- thru!) - Keptin Joshua Slane
C-Slane-12.jpg
🔔 🔔 🔔 🔔 🔔 🔔

References: - Pictures from: www.freeimages.com, www.pexels.com, pixabay.com, Hive.blog, an' Wikipedia. Data also sometimes finely crafted reit from th' author's extensiff personal experience an' such.
silverton-flag.jpg
Hoddin: hod·den, ˈhädn - Common, inexpensive

°°°🐟°°°🐟°°°🐟°°°

scroll.jpg

Sort:  

Know when to hold 'em keptin.

For now I look at silver and gold, but if I had these metals I would keep them, I would not sell them.

"Urr ye feart tae sell? Dinnae trust th' cycles strategy? Feelin' a bawherr attached?! Haw! Haw! Haw!" -Keptin
What-th-F.jpg

Silver making some waves

"Coppers in yer chest matie...jist waitin' fur th' next Buy Cycle! It will come."

I need more silver!

"Be patient Lad! Noo isnae th' times tae buy!"

# 1️⃣
Bulliontools.jpg

I'm always buying more treasure for my hoard! 😁

!BBH

@joshuaslane! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/20)