FUTURE BANK

in #money6 years ago

pexels-photo-210705.jpeg

When was the last time you imagined yourself coming in contact with a huge amount of money, that you start making arrangement without knowing it?

Well, mine was this afternoon. I was imagining I was washing my uncle’s new car.

The one he got from his friend in London, and then I looked under the seat and saw a briefcase full of dollars.

Immediately I started making plans. I was at that lane when I finally caught myself. I looked at myself and laughed. I told myself that I’ll get there, I just needed to start small.

You see, the importance of savings can never be over emphasized. Savings has taken people to height that they have only dreamt of.

A few thousands every week can turn to millions within a short period of time.

Now, I know we all have dreams, and just like me, most of you often imagine yourselves coming in contact with a really surprising amount of money but, truth be told, it doesn’t have to end at just imagining it.

You can very much have it if you will be willing to do what it takes. You can make millions from the little hundreds or thousands you save today.

It doesn’t have to be big. Just little out of your income but the reward will be great. You can do it, I know you can.

You can pull yourself from financial crises through savings. You can build your dream house through savings, you can start your dream business through savings.

No Malaysia, no yahoo, no government contract just a little from what you have everyday can take you there.

Never you think you can’t do it, for almost all the rich men you hear about and wish to be like, did it, you can do it as well.

#BEINTENTIONAL

Kasie Samuel