GET IN THE GAME

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever thought that business is not for you, it’s not your stuff, and you are not good at it? Well, it’s not just you.

For a really long time in my life, I thought that business was not my thing you know, writing is my stuff but business nope!

But the bumper part was that I needed money. My writings needed money, my life needed money but I hated business. I was broke and thinking of another way out.

This was when I finally reexamined the meaning of business. I found out that writing itself is a business and this revelation changed my approach to business.

I needed money and I have to go get it. By doing business. I got into it, and found out that it’s not what I thought it was, a bunch of money conscious people who lie, cheat and even kill for money.

I found that the case was not as I thought. I can do business genially and make money in the right way. Getting in the game have allowed me to do my business my own way.

Do you still think that business is not for you? I will advise you to think again.

Get in the game and play it your own way. Make your money and life your life to the fullest.

#BEINTENTIONAL

Kasie Samuel.

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Yes, i'm new here and i need your help.