STEEM.GLOBAL is 100% Operational & Online - Come Get FREE STEEM Every Day to Stave Off The HF18 Depression!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Come create an account on STEEM.GLOBAL and get FREE STEEM every 24 hours! Do it!

The highest paying crypto faucet to my knowledge in existence currently @ 0.143 STEEM / ~$0.03 CAD per 24 Hours at the time of posting this. No minimum withdraw.


Vote @klye for Witness!

( Witness Rank #23 at the Time of Writing This )

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!


( STEEM.GLOBAL is ONLINE! Withdrawals Currently ONLINE. Payout is Increased to 0.143 STEEM per 24hr! )

Sort:  

I can't seem to do anything on that site, can't create an account or do anything?

https://steemit.com/steem/@klye/how-to-get-free-steem-on-steem-global
Fixed it as well. Thank you for the heads up!

Yeah the other worked perfect for me, where do you find your steem wallet address on this?

Thanks I actually didn't realise it was your user name I thought it needed a wallet address

No worries!

Your STEEM address is alexrickard86

Which address to use for withdraws? Steemit address or any address? I tired to withdraw funds to poloniex address but I haven't received anything yet.

Cheers @klye! Very informative. Thanks!

Faucets were a fun idea at the time but do they actually have the ability to draw new people to crypto currency?

Yay! Thanks @klye.

You are welcome.

This is AMAZING!!! Did you create this?

Yeah. I figured out how to get woocommerce to communicate with STEEM client and was able to hack a faucet like device out of it. :)

Great work my friend. You are a true asset to the community :)

How to withdraw? i have withdraw more than once using my user name @steemcollator but i don't get anything in my wallet

Don't include a @ sign. It may also have been down. Sometimes it gets bugs.

"Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements". :( ?

Check your amount.. Seems it's bugged at the moment initially when you select aount and puts 1 STEEM rather than the amount requested. Looking into it.

I have here shows...it means the output from 1 ?

On the next screen you will see that the total for some reason adds a 1 to the damn total. You can change it to 0.143 STEEM and hit update.

Oh! Yes! It's so simple!? It worked for me instantly.Thank you for your help and support @klye. Have a good day.