You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Fed. Does Not Want You To Know. Seriously. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Brother Greg! That was a BRILLIANT analogy today of 'blaming the car - not driver'! I had never heard it put that way before. I have a unique perspective as a conscientious conservative - I wish there were no guns anywhere but as that will never be the case and our Constitution must be defended, While I hope to never have need of such weaponry I threw my support behind the N.R.A. yesterday purchasing a $40 membership. Once one Amendment Right is taken, the rest will follow. As for the Fed, man what a dog-'n-ponie show that is! It cannot last much longer as Trump once stated, when U.S. debt hits $24T the music stops . . . . we're well past $21T so......annnnnnnnnnnnnnd . . . . BEGIN!