Working as a Real Estate agent assistant from anywhere without needing a license!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Two years ago I moved away from my safe job in Texas working for a Real Estate broker. After moving to Miami without any idea how to make this work. I started my own company Actual Apartments under a broker who allows you to run your own company under him. This is a first in my opinion. I didn't even know any brokers doing this. In my first year I was able to generate over $60,000 working from home and raising a family at the same time. I have since hired a couple assistants and they have each made in upwards of $35,000 a year working from home. Anyone working from home that stays focused and is willing to work hard can do this as well. I do this all without ever meeting my clients. I have two assistants that do exactly what I do. I'm looking for people that speak perfect English and our looking to make some extra money. If you want more info message me. You can do this without getting a Real Estate license as long as you work with a licensed agent and always let the client know you are just the assistant. This can be done in the USA cities of Dallas Texas, Houston Texas, Chicago, Denver Colorado, and a maybe a couple other areas. The reason why is that most apartments in the USA don't pay high referral fees for sending over clients. The best way to get started is learning how to post ads on Craig's list, and any social media. I will be looking to hire new assistants in the coming future. I only wanted to share this because I think it's a great way to earn a living while working from home.

13061944_942581929192872_8721667826400020922_n-1.png