Make Money on Youtube & Start bussines

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hello, My name is Luka i am 18 years old. I want to tell history of my making money on youtube. In 2015 I first heard that Youtube pays money just uploading videos and i was surprised. I start search videos how to Monetize my videos and how to grow Subscribers, So i was upload my first 5 videos and someone from Dubai click on my ad and youtube pay me 10.84$ for just one click on ad, I was in shock. Then my channel blocked by no protect youtube rules, and in 2016 June when i was have holidays from school i am very hard get involved on youtube. So i start upload videos like 1 video in 3 - 4 day and when i was have 10-14 video on channel, one morning i was wake up and see tha'ts one of my video went up 100k+ views. at this time youtube pays me 3-10$ a day. I was start upload 1 day a day and then happend something amazing, my one video grow up 1M views first and youtube was pay me for this one video 486$. then all my videos grow up so fast and my hourly views was like this:2ds.png
(That's from Russian words that i know russian)
So in Octomber 2016 i get my first paycheck from Youtube, at this time i was 17 years old.t1.png
Not a small money for a kid who was 17 years old. My father was in shock that i got more money in one moth than he in 1 year.
So now i am uploading 1 video a day and my month paychek are like: 2000-10000 euro a month. it was incredible for me when i start but i want to tell you nothing incredible if you really want something.

P.S All photos are mine in this blog

Sort:  

wonderful post

Congratulations @luka2bizness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!