Sort:  

thank you my freind i think this post and all your post helpful for me
all the best for you :)

Thank you!

Looking forward to this man :). You are really growing fast.

Thanks @redbikk and thanks for your continuous support!

Good post, Keep Steeming and I am not worried for you.
You'll become a Dolphin soon ;)

Thanks @vlemon, glad you enjoyed! That's the aim alright!

i'm a new member here and can't wait to read your post about your tips. especially on the key to grow here on steemit, what not to do and posts that's grab people attention. jus followed you. looking forward for your future post. it will be really helpful for me as i am a beginner. thank you.

Keep posting real stuff and commenting :)

Great stuff, glad to hear and hopefully the posts will help you!

Sounds like a great series of posts. Looking forward to it!

Man that is a great idea, looking forward to reading the series. You're killing here @lukebrn, keep it up!!

Thanks @summertooth, thanks for the comment!

I’m very excited about this series and can’t wait to share it with friends that I’m “onboarding” on the platform! Thank you for putting this together!!!

Great to hear, thank you very much and I'm glad you're getting more people on the platform!

yeah, @lukebrn, that's an interesting idea. I'll follow it. Also counting SP is a great thing, I do it myself on my page!

Thank you, good to hear!

This post has received a 6.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lukebrn.

I look forward to reading more. I've been here for awhile now but still need to learn so much.

Thanks, we'll all get there!

Awesome @lukebrn! Glad to see that you're doing better each day here on Steemit :)

look forward for your articles. I am newbie here trying to get know the steemit platform

Thanks for this clear explanation. I also started writing on Steemit a couple of weeks ago, and it's quite time-consuming to find valuable and well-written information on how all the algorithms of this platform precisely work - especially to newbies like me. Keep it up – and understandable! Much appreciated.

Like your idea - will be a good example for newcomers. Lead the way!
-resteemed-

Thanks @famunger! Will be back to my usual income and cryptocurrency based posts soon, but felt that it was important to make this series as I have a lot of friends joining the platform this week.

Thanks for the useful insights i look forward to following you.