You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New USAWatchdog Interview: Gregory Mannarino – Deficits and Debt Will Explode Higher.

in #money6 years ago

@slayer10...I don't concentrate on BTC. I would wait for a pullback in ETH. Clif High says 100000 BTC this year. That would be 6 times more then now. But ETH will soar easely 6 times from now this year.

Sort:  

ETH konusunda sana çok fazla güveniyorum.. Ona kesinlikle yatırım yapacağım. :) Söylemiş olduğum düşüş elbet yaşanacaktır.. @mafsteem

@slayer10...tyrkish I don't understand.

I hope life will show all the truth. Goodness is always the most important aspect of our lives. Good day thank you:) I trust you a lot about ETH .. I will definitely invest in it. :) The fall that I have told you will surely be experienced .. @mafsteem

@slayer10...Sure there is coming a big drop down in Ether.

I'm sure you did. :) Is it safe to invest in ripple? I think a few investments are better at the same time. @mafsteem

@slayer10...Ripple is the coin of the banks. They can create coins like printing dollars. But probably it will soar also. But now is a very bad entry point after a huge push the last weeks.

es, it started circling around 3 am, before it was around 0 .. You are right that money is investing in banks. @mafsteem