You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's going on with Bitcoin network fees and why SBD could ourperform STEEM in the short term

in #money6 years ago

Hello my dear friend!
As always, a very interesting and useful article!
As for STEEMUSD and SBDUSD, I absolutely agree with you. If we talk and technical analysis, SBD behaves much more beautifully)

I want to say that the wedge is one of my most favorite technical formations. I really like to work on them. Especially on SBD it was formed very, very beautifully.

Personally, I use this information only with the presence of a divergence (for example, on a MACD), then what was on SBD.

Thank you for the article!

For me, your expert opinion is very important - https://steemit.com/trading/@maksym7/don-t-panic-bitcoin-may-the-force-be-with-you

Thanks, @furious-one!!!