Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Bond Market will be interesting tomorrow before the weekend.

Who bought the Bonds here, who, who? (who let the dogs in? who, who?)

upvoted and resstem

Thanks so much for this update. I have resteemed this post.

Thank you Mr @marketreports

Resteemed and upvoted

nice post Mr Robin Hood

upvoted and resstem

upvote and reteem sir @marketreport

Greg, you are truly our Robin Hood , and thank you for all that you do and we did upvote and resteem for all to see

That's great to know upvote and resteem have a nice day.

i like your efforts for good anylisis on market sir @upvote and @resteemd

China 🇨🇳 cutting on US bond buying might have something to do with trade as well, since Trump threatens to cut on trade deals to grow our economy. I’m not sure if that’s going to work, but probably short therm it doesn’t do any good. It really scary to watch the debt grow second by second, especially thinking about our children.
Yes, dollar will collapse, stock market following the bond market will crash, revolution is coming!
BTW You are undoubtably Robin Hood of Wall Street and STEEMIT as well!!!
I think I can agree with this guy!!!

Resteemed!

Were you not thinking about your children when the debt grew double the last few years ????

good post upvote me

upvoted and resstem

best work for your predtions on market with your videos and posts sir @reseemd

Thank You, Gregory, Upvoted and Resteemed.

Will be upvoting as soon as the video finishes.

My animal charity of choice is Humane Society Durham Ontario. A bit off my paycheck each week :)

The income taxes that come off is my paycheck is my donation to humans.

Greed is good but the metals are better 😉 but giving to charity the best. It makes you a better person.

sir you are the best stock master i always appriciate your efforts on market @upvote and @resteemd

thanx sir for this always help of videos @upvote and @resteemd

your anylesis on stock and market and predictions are always right and we always need its greg sir i also @resteemd

Upvoted and resteemed.

Resteemed. Thanks for all the info here, Greg. Who's buying bonds? That is the multi-trillion dollar question, heh.

your best job for all of us appciriciate your give us good signals on market daiyl @marketreport
@resteemd

great work sir

Senor Robin Hood unreal way to keep the markets under warp thanks

its a kind information.
upvote and resteem done..

Sir resteem & upvote done!

Great work...vot and resteem done

I waiting for resteem your next post....

RESTEEMED!

Another great post greg upvoted and resteemed.

upvoted and resteemed

upvote and reteem sir @marketreport

Reestemed and upvoted

Upvoted and resteemed.

you give me always true infromtaion and opinions thanx sir for this
@resteemd

Resteemed and upvote sir....

Reestemed and upvoted

Thanks for video. Upvoted & resteemed!

upvoted and resstem

your work is good sir to give us daily new newses @resteem

@marketreport You are doing good stuff here! Thanks for your everyday Work and Updates here 👌 UPVOTE AS USUAL !

I'm really looking forward to 2018..I can feel the excitement! Thanks for leading the way @marketreport!

First, I apologize for going to use Peter Schiff as a reference.
Peter Schiff claimed that the markets will fall when the Dollar will fall.
Here, I posted it here.

This comment has received a 12.12 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Greg @marketreport I love it, that you always remind your followers to give something back and donate to charities. That’s how real capitalism works.
Make a lot of money but don’t forget the ones who are less fortunate. You are the real Robin Hood.
I have upvoted and resteemed.

Excellent video as always and i gain good knowledge about stocks and dollar after watching your video's, thanks for sharing

Greg. Thanks for insight and tiips on BMY and KMI . Yes I will share my winning with my charities too. Followed upvoted and resteemed..George

upvoted and resstem

upvoted and resstem

upvoted and resstem

its really informative post, thanks my dear.

Another day and the same manipulation

lovely day resteem/upvote! No surprise... your charts are "off the chart"! I'm understanding a lot thanks to you!

Excellent report, I'm watching video now.

This news is really informative. The dollar has been going down lately while stocks have risen.

Those rat bastard manipulators only want control over everyone.

Thanks for the update.

resteemed

There are 3 pages
Pages