Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Bond buying manipulation will continue.
Can you say Inflation?
$100 STEEM by June.

@healthiswealth...Before steemit.com had a 500-error for quit a long time. Did you realize this too? Would steemit.bit work in such a moment?

How you doing @mafsteem?
What does 500-error for quit a long time mean?

@healthiswealth...I couldn't reach steemit.com for half an hour. Other pages were working. But maybe it was just a regional problem. It's quit scary if this thing doesn't work.

yeah, it's such a big moment!

Inflation will "SHOCK" the fed!!! Give me a break!! I love when greg loses it.....thats how i feel all the time!!

Maybe inflation is a main part of the plan called financial repression.

I seem to feel the same way @bmilla

Thanks for upvote and resteem.

Another great video Greg!
Greg is right join steemit and make yourself rich instead of Zuckerberg.
Upvoted and resteemed.

@marketreport...I kicked Mark Zuckerberg out of my bed 3 weeks ago. Upvoted and resteemed.

Way to go Brother!
I have never been part of FakeBook!

@healthiswealth...Me neither. But I was watching Greg Mannarino on youtube. 3 weeks ago I changed to Steemit.

Your a smart cookie :)

@mafsteem Looool Zuckerberg in your bed ?? you amaze me :))

Steemit is much better than Facebook.

This is good thanks for all the help

nice, resteemed.

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

thank you Greg, Gold and silver is rising again

Thanks again, Gregory, Upvoted and Resteemed. BYOCB. Thank You for keeping us informed.

upvoted and resteemed thank you for the continued work Greg!

Check my first post in my blog pls. I ve shared my trading idea for todays Non Farm Payrolls on EURUSD. If there are any forex traders :)

I'll take the gift that they want to give! Rippin its Face of Baby!

Steem account going up! Only place to post anything worth while. Good to see the gold/silver rigging less effective. Stack while it's still cheap eveyone

Thanks Gregory for all you do I've been following you on you tube.
Also like your appearances on Greg Hunter and ITM trading.

upvoted & resteemed

nice mate,u got new fan here

Hi Greg. This is Peggy. I finally got on Steemit. Thanks for the pushing and prodding on your video to get me to do that. Geesh. I couldn’t sign up before but it seems they kept me logged in all the time. Lol. Smh

You are the bomb Greg!

Greg cracks me up! I tune in for the humor.

Dear Greg,
I have followed your work for several months and very impressed. Thank You Very Much Grey for all the valuable info.
Got to know Steemit from your youtube post and here I'm in Steemit (My very first social media account on any platform).
Good Luck to all in STEEMIT platform!!!

Gregory! First Post here. Many years with you brother. Trying to keep up with the times. Peace out. God bless you!

Thank you so much my dear sir @marketreport for sharing . now #resteem & upvote done.

hlw sir #resteeem & upvote done sir

Infomative post brother, resteem an upvote done

Thanks again Greg for another informative video! Let's continue helping each other out!

Great post
A video is a lot of use
Thank you

this is so useful, have a nice day, resteemed..

thanks for other informative video
upvoted and resteemed

sir thanx a vide and also is good work like your always videos

Upvote and resteem

Voted and resteemed

Greg, you out did yourself with this great report and thank you for all the you do and we did upvote and resttem for all to see

"janet yellen is bernie madoff in a skirt"

GREG M has changed my life! I trade crypto daily and buy physical silver every month with the gains!!!

Very good initiative for homeless pets

So cool!!
Nice view!!! resteemed..

upvoted and resteemed.

Gotta get me some gold stat

resteemed done

Steem is ON FIRE! Thx for continuing to spread the word on that.

Markets going higher and higher. Steemit is such a no-brainer. Upvoted and resteemed.

that good to make this proper video and say everything marketreport sir @resteemd

You always show great information which is important, @resteem.

Greg, You’ve been spot on with STEEMIT right from the beginning. Glad you were there to remind us of its strength when there were several doubters out there. Please keep up the excellent work. I’ve upvoted and resteemed this important video for those who still have doubts about STEEMIT.

@marketreport.

Upvote and reestemed done!, thanks for the info!

nice one, @marketreport,, resteemed.

Upvoted & Resteemed your post.

i follow you. very Infomative post sir., resteem an upvote done

I am late but upvoted and resteemed @marketreport

@marketreport that good to make this proper video

Upvoted and resteemed

There are 4 pages
Pages