Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Good for you Greg! I'd really like to see you on Dtube. It's the new streaming video platform built on the Steem block chain. It's basically just a decentralized Youtube.

Silver and DTube is all you really need. 😎

it's bad for youtube

Censorship of free speech is unconstitutional. No private company or person is qualified to censor another private person. It doesn't matter that they own the website. The constitution doesn't say "You have freedom of speech BUT other people can shut you up if they don't like your speech".
Google is so big it has become a internet utility company. Imagine your electricity provider shutting of your power because you have so called controvertial views and you use electricity yo create videos etc.
We would never accept that. Why is it being accepted with google?

Yes, agreed. But so often a company that big can get away with these things. We have steemit and Dtube as alternative and we need to support it

Been a sub on your YouTube for ages Greg. Just joined steemit yesterday and was glad to see you're in here. If you're going to be active on steemit too that would be awesome!

Nice move Greg, start the trend against the globalist machine....top videos, keep up the great work.

I agree! Greg is paving a new road. Screw the mainstream media!

So we just stay tuned, on Steemit?

I followed you to Daily Motion. One thing I noticed over there there's no way to offer comments. The trolls won't like that at all and anytime a troll is effectively gagged is a happy time for me. Also I noticed that the account requirements are less invasive than Steemit. I wish you all the best in this transplanted endeavor.
~D.

DTube all day!

A thousand thanks my brother for this place

Consider Dtube.video my friend. Way Smarter move at this stage of the game.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@frankbacon/ckhrvrg7

Excellent News Greg, I hope you are the first of many to abandon YouTube. I hope you are posting on DTube and not just DailyMotion.

I will continue to follow you Greg :)

Got subscribed to your blog over at dailymotion, and sent you an email confirmation. Congrats on the move - I think it will prove to be a good choice.

And, mostly, thanks for speaking the truth as you see it. It is refreshing.

Bad is for them...I will continue to follow your work anyway!

Walk away from "Do Hide Evil," Google. I'm in the process of disconnecting from all of their services.

Smart move Gregory!

Break the chains! Great Job Greg...

I watch your videos first, every time and will continue to do so on steemit or whatever. Thanks for the great content Greg, here's to 10 million more views!

Are you still planning on using steemit???

Throwing deuces.

dtube all the way Greg @marketreport , blockchain is the future !! ;-) upvoted and resteemed, keep up the great work ;-)

I understand why. Youtube is going to lose a lot of great content creators.

Greg thank you for everything. Are you planning to keep up your blog here on Steemit?

Keep your videos here on Steam It, YouTube can kiss your you know what! lol!

Iv'e been watching you on u-tube for a few months and love your stuff. Smart move coming over here. :)

Good on you Greg!

It seems that YouTube is digging their own grave this way. They are censoring the Truth and are officially the enemy

Greg, we are 100% behind you but keep posting your videos here on Steemit! We need you here and there. You rock! Keep up the great work and keep givin' it to the man!

I was ~1344 to complete the switch, though I will most likely watch most of your work from Steemit!

for some reason the daily motion pauses a lot. Steemit is better. Please please stay on here.

Nice post

Are you going to switch to Vimeo?

Keep up the message on Steemit! Who has time for Youtube anymore?? @marketreport

Hi Greg, sad to see youtube fail you. I just checked out you posts on Dailymotion and I didn't really like the platform much. Ill be checking out your vlogs here on Steemit from now on. Thought Id just let you know. Keep up the good work mate. Cheers.

Bad luck for youtube..

Youtube is a bitch

FireShot Capture 36 - (433) Gregory Mannarino - YouTube - https___www.youtube.com_user_GregVegas5909.png

I SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW YOU SIR .PA![U5dtRRYZPsDGNmkTEyfuW3kUhLpn1Gh_1680x8400.jpg](

HE SUGGEST ME

U5dtRRYZPsDGNmkTEyfuW3kUhLpn1Gh_1680x8400.jpg

HE SUGGEST ME TO SUBSCRIBE YOUR CHANNEL

FireShot Capture 36 - (433) Gregory Mannarino - YouTube - https___www.youtube.com_user_GregVegas5909.png

GOOD FOR YOU. YouTube has begun heavy heavy censoring if you do not support the far left agenda. I have also dropped Facebook. HAVE SIGHNED UP ON DAILYMOTION AND WILL ALSO START FULLY FOLLOWING ON STEEMIT> AM AN OLD MAN ALL FINANCES SECURE IN HARD ASSETS AND GOODS, NO DEBTS>. I FOLLOW FOR YOUR TRUTHFULL INSIGHTS. IF I WERE YOUNGER I WOULD FOLLOW TO LEARN INVESTING.

You don't need You Tube Greg keep doing what you're doing man!

Well done, Greg! You will be very happy leaving YouTube. They were likely ripping advertising dollars from you and not giving you what you earned! Now you can control your destiny. Be your own central bank:)

Good move to abandon youtube. At the moment I will follow you on steemit and watch your dailymotion videos. For the time being I wont subscribe there. Mayby later if I realize it to be necessary.

Your success on YouTube is assured by the quality of your content 👍

thank you for sharing
upvote

There are 2 pages
Pages