Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

We need to figure out a way to get Greg Hunter over here. I know you have talked to him about it and he is reluctant for some reason. Maybe you should just show him how much your account is worth since May 2017. Amazing. :)

I agree. The Gregs are awesome. Need to reunite them.

Have a great weekend Greg and thanks for all your work!
Upvoted and resteemed.
Haha, I bet in these crazy times there are not much traders left out there who have ever seen a black swan.

Just checked your website.
Works fine over here in Germany.

Fair Value? Melt the market up with easy money.

The FED is going to juice the Bond market to the moon.

Jack-ass Yellen!

@marketreport...Great work done this week! Hopefully Yellen-Mouth doesn't wake you up this weekend. Your page is working fine generally . The right edge should be bigger (20 pixels) to see all the numbers. Users with slow computer will have problems because it's loading a lot in 1 side. They have to wait a few seconds. But it's practical to have everything in 1 side.

JACK-ASS Yellen is a traitor/sell-out

I think it's an accurate analysis. And it's like a little nest inside the view of the sap. With a little visual programming play, it can be made much more readable and understandable. @mafsteem @marketreport

@mafsteem @marketreport I agree with you that with slow computer will have problems.For example, me :)) And there are parts that do not look like cut on the left side of the site..it's a nice site in general terms, but it will be much nicer if the design is improved a little bit..

Yes ıts true ! The computer is very important in this digital world. @marketreport Am I wrong? @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I just bought a new laptop. It's worth not to wait always. This way you earn more with Steemit.

Sir, can i ask a question...Venezuela is releasing an alternative currency for digital parcels, including Bitcoin. The petroleum-based currency, Petro, will be sold 100 million units in the first place and the unit price will be $ 59.07.I saw such a news today. I need your information about crypto money.... @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I don't know more then you on this subject.

I'm sorry I did not get a new computer and but steemitte I understand I need a new pc...I hope one day :) @mafsteem

@beyfendi...Steem would be a good buy now. It went down from 8.3$ to 5.4$. 6.20$ is ok now to buy.

You call it a good investment for the future.. :) @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I think Steem is short term (next 3-6 months) a very good investment.

Hi Great man...
Your Post is very Nice...
I Like This post..😃😃

i upvoted this post it have a useful information in this video thank you for sharing it

Thanx for information ..upvoted Robinhood sir

Oh yeah, Greg Hunter’s USAWatchdog.com, is one of my favorites

Greg, THANK YOU again and we did upvote and resteem for all to see

Thanks again, Gregory, Upvoted, Resteemed. BYOCB.

Thank you Greg

i always like your all work and @resteemd every post always

i opened your website www.traderschoice.net
helpful info keep it up
resteem ur post

restemed and upvote robin hood @mafsteem @marketreport

I was waiting for today's movement in the coming days I made a rise test in the evening and I said that tomorrow will be watching horizontally tomorrow, I will come out from the bottom tomorrow when btc pump is done, I said sub-collection and I will not sell it early so I do not close it.
@marketreport
@mafsteem

thanx for the wrap of market report and video sir l like your all videos for help us always @resteemd

best work for your predtions on market with your videos and posts sir @reseemd

thanx sir to work for us and give us good opinions on all stock
@resteemd

resteemed sir ! @marketreport @mafsteem

It is important to remember that the banks' integration of Bitcoin will mean the control of the state and tax, which is against the spirit of Blockchain and Bitcoin.. @mafsteem @marketreport

every day with you videos and posts to help of all traders must help and give all of us a good think to understand market @resteemd

yes thanx to give this video sure i will must watch this of market wrap up @marketreport sir

hlw #resteemed & upvote done sir .

hlw my dear sir @marketreport thank you so much for sharing today update.now #resteemed & upvote done.

I waiting for resteem your next post...

Hi, #marketreport , resteemed and upvote completed. I leaned a lot about the stock market that I was not aware of before.

Voted and resteemed

Thankyou for update keep updating
upvote and resteemed

Good weekend @marketreport and thank you for all your work!

Thank you so much my dear sir @marketreport for sharing today upvdate. now #resteemed & upvoted done. & have a nice day.

Great information thanks for sharing upvoted and resteemed

If lt wasn’t for you I would be shorting the market like crazy!
Thank you!
Resteemed & Upvoted!

already resteemed..

Upvoted and resteemed :)

Off course i watch this video. Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted and Resteamed as well

Sir, upvote and resteem done.

it will be great that share this market wrap also your always work sir @resteemd and @upvote

Greg website is fine with laptop, iPad is a little slow. I guess it depends what platform people are using

upvoted and resteemed

The Yield Curve explained:
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yield_curve

already resteem and upvote done sir

Upvote and resteem done.

upvoted and esteemed. "They"are concerned...Haha! We love you Greg

Got it, Jerome Powell is next in the line for the FED.

Very good my friend

Nice vid ,I’m moving some into the telecoms . Trump said DOW 30,000 upvoted and resteemed

I think the name Robin Hood fits you to a TTTTT Thanks so much

Thanks to you Greg, I had a great day. Enjoy your weekend. Upvoted as usual.

Greg, thanks for the honest insights. This four day move was a 3 sigma move or 1 chance in 1000 happening. Making good money on a antipin butterflies as the indices and high fliers are just flying higher. Bond vs Dollar vs Bigcoin. Staying long until I see some internals that for hedging and or shorting. Perhaps Utilities and High End Real Estate. Keep up the good video. Upvoted and resteemed..

I have been drilling that truth into my son recently - the governement, in general, gives a rip about you. There may be an instance here and there where your interests and the government's interest align, and then it will appear that the government is looking out for you, but that is an illusion. The government cares about one thing - increasing it's own power, control and influence.

Your call about the melt up is spot on, in my opinion.

There are 4 pages
Pages