Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thank You, Gregory, Upvoted, and Resteemed.

Thx Greg.

thank you for this video mr
#upvoted & #resteemed

Upvoted and Resteemed
DQmcgYZqxDjKkDyMridZseqiPqc6AjjRrbBLp1TuvraEEqr.gif

Upvoted and Resteemed! WOOOOOO

Thanks sir
DQmcgYZqxDjKkDyMridZseqiPqc6AjjRrbBLp1TuvraEEqr.gif

i just upvote comment & resteem......

upvote and resteem sir

The true value of debt... is whatever the market decides it is. If nobody want to buy it then it is worth zero. If everybody wants it then ok, it has value. This is true of everything including gold, silver, and cryptos...and my shoes.

Bonds selling off again!

And so IT goes, love your humor ....keep it up GregoryKoala.jpg ....anyone hear about tw..ter banning followers of GM ???... I got locked down !!

upvote and @resteem marketreport sir

thanks for sharing a blog.....

Resteemed!

thanx greg for give your reviews and share analysis and your always helpfull videos on stock is great work

Market might retest previous lows. It happens when market fall big time, like it happened lately.

Great call about the SPY puts greg!

you called it again, upvoted resteemed

your work is always best upvote and resteem

upvote and resteemd

marketreport sir you give me always true infromtaion and opinions thanx sir for best work here
@resteemd

resteem and upvote sir

The value of debt is whatever the market will pay for it. I think the market is overpaying for it so I will not buy it.

Hi! Gregory Mannarino, I see your recent updates on steemit..... thanks for share with us. @upvoted this post...

Upvoted and Resteemed!!!!!!!

HERE IS SOME GOOD LUCK FROM TAINO LOPEZ “HERE IN MY GARAGE” LEGEND!
68BC4494-F21A-441B-84F1-FB6F7C24422B.jpeg

thank you for this video thanx greg Upvoted and Resteemed!

Thank you Mr. Robin Hood!

Thanx for your analysis Gregory and yes BONDS were melting big time today!!!

Good instincts to wait out the knee jerk reaction. I'll be surprised to though if "it" does not provide support for the bond markets going forward.

Thanks a lot from Germany...

very good for this video mr. @marketreport
thank you sharing your video..

Thanks for the interpretation of today's events and the PUT. In the last minute it blew past my target and I made 18% but I didn't find out until a minute or so after close, it was going down so fast. I will try to get back in tomorrow. The value of debt. Debt enables the Luciferian Eugenicists to control the masses, destroy freedom and even cause many to die by the manipulation of money. They will be compensated for their evil in the end.

Upvoted and resteemed. Looking forward to tomorrow.

Thanks a lot for your great contribution

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote.I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice daythank you for this video mr
#upvoted & #resteemed

upvoted and resteemed done Sir!!

UPVOTED & RESTEEM DONE!!

Great informative videos for us. I also subscribed your youtube channel.Screenshot_20180222-035338.png

UPVOTED & RESTEEM DONE!!

I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot of steemit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos.
Thank you companion steemians..
My curiosity you want to visit my blog awaiting for me..

Up voted and resteemed. Keep up the great work,

UPVOTED & RESTEEM DONE!!

upvote and resteem

He is Robin Hood

Great post and helpfull info thnx #marketreport

wooow Mr.Robin Hood

So Sir Its Not Good Time For Trading???

Thanks shaing Mr. Robin Hood

Informative & useful Post.
Resteemed & Upvoted.

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote.I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day

There are 2 pages
Pages