Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Good call. Gregory got it RIGHT.

success continues yes @epona

Run the STOCKS? Good Theory Gregory!

Lovely Monday Day Bleed off!

DOW DOWN 1600? Wtf?

We the People were PLAYED.

Interesting? is a understatement! "EPIC!?"

Looks like a melt down, smells like a melt down, must be a MELT DOWN!

I see Crypto's still having further correction thru this week?

steemit-have a good day-kitten.gif

Good to know

"Interesting."

Hehehe.

Yes sir resteemed and upvote @marketreport

Thank You, Gregory, Upvoted, and Resteemed. And, Gregory, thank you for the SteemPower.

Thx Greg, upvoted.

Thanks a lot Mr Robin !

I'm learning a lot on finance and markets thanks to you. Great work!

Keep going upvote and resteemed

Upvote and reestemed

upvoted and resteemed

Thx I did the homework:

Running the stops is when a trader (or group of traders) anticipate that this scenario will unfold at a price level and they push trading to that level to trigger these stops. Their strategy is to hold a position in the prevailing direction and when the market spikes in that direction to let the stops run their course and then close out their positions when the speed of the movement slows down or stops thereby maximizing their profits.

thanks pilgrim.

I've been waiting all day to watch this! Thanks and upvoted Greg! Keep them coming!

Hi Greg, the Aussie asx 200 did a pretty good bounce off the 200 ma today,
but the day isnt over yet and it might not be a bounce :) .

Mr. Gregory Mannarino, what happening? Because of the downside of Bitcoin, what is the reason why cryptococcone is so low because I know? @marketreport

i think its all due to BTC value down crypto is crashed

Yes you are right I agree with you.

Upvote and reestemed

upvote and reestemed ♥

i also thinks that this is not crash or meltdown ...thanks for the valuable information 'robinhood of wall street' upvoted and resteemed

greg sir your work is good sir to give us daily new newses
@resteem

upvote and reestemed @marketreport

Upvote and reestemed @marketreport

thanx sir for share this new updates on market after weekend and always sharing is
helpfull

resteem and upvote

upvote and reestemed

resteem and upvote

resteem and upvote

Upvote and resteem done.

#lovely... rebound happened before i refreshed my screen! upvoted resteemed

i am happy to always see your all updates on market
@resteemd

good to see you and thanx sir for share this update
@resteemd

Resteemed!

Resteemed and Upvoted!

i alwasy like your work for all your followers and all steemians who see your posts
@resteemd

Great post..Keep it up...
I appreciate your post..Actually your post ..I follow your post...
Thanks for sharing...
Upvote and resteemit..

Restemed and upvoted sir

Great post..Keep it up...
I appreciate your post..Actually your post ..I follow your post...
Thanks for sharing...
I will wait for new post..

Resteemit

Resteemed the ROBIN HOOD

good work my friend!! am going to see your vedio

0000000000000000000.png

resteem and upvote

Yes, something happened, I did not expect the collapse and specifically the flash but I hope the market will rise soon
Thank you for your helpful publication and video
Upvote and resteemed

Great post..Keep it up...
I appreciate your post..Actually your post ..I follow your post...
Thanks for sharing...
I will wait for new post..

Resteemit done...👉👉✌✌✌✌

Resteemed and upvote Mr Robin Hood

Thank you for your information

Time to buy crypto ? UPVOTE @marketreport

upvoted and resteemed Greg you're the man

Thanks for sharing information keep it up I wish you all the best

There are 4 pages
Pages