You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Coin (RDD) is doing a BULLISH CORRECTION!!

in #money6 years ago

I am a bot, beep boop bop....nah I'm just playing I'm just new.

But yea like others have mentioned Haejin is one of the first guys to have caught my eye here cuz he's giving out details + explaining some of the things I was thinking previous to coming here. I imagine thats not an uncommon occurrence. I'd like to see more proof of bots being used if there are going to be accusations claimed against a guy who's just naturally gonna catch the eye of non-Steemit users thus creating more Steemit users for all to benefit.

Sort:  

Same here. I was following him on twitter first. Recently created a Steem account to support him. I was only following him, but have found 2 total now. Beep boop...