Half way to a free goodiebag från Coingecko (faucet)

in #money3 years ago

image.png
I still do some faucets... I know that I never will be millionaire but I really like some of them. Today I reached a milestone. Half way to a Swag Pack från Coingecko!
This summer I think I have reached full 6000 points so I can redeem:

CoinGecko T-Shirt (x1)
CoinGecko Lanyard (x1)
CoinGecko Notebook (x1)
CoinGecko Face Mask with Filters (x1)

image.png

  • Start free account at Coingecko (it is like CMC)
  • Login
  • Go to Candy
  • Get 10 points first day, 20 second day , 30 third day. If you do it 7 days in a row you get 100 points the last day. Then start all over again.
  • Pay and buy... Go to pointsshop and buy what you want. Most it is vouchers that make the price lower but you can also get things like the goodebag above.

And if you like faucets - I think you will love to play Risingstar. A game that give me more that this points every day.

Sort:  

LOL Your post reminds me of this Nigerian song

!BEER

LOL you can buy them at IKEA If you need them


Hey @chekohler, here is a little bit of BEER from @minimining for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I do love faucets so I'ma check out this coingecko and I already play Risingstar and love it!

Is there a referral link?

No not in coingecko . Only in rising star.

Okay, just like to ask when I follow someone.