You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Waterworks Co. (AWK): Bearish Correction Phase

in #money6 years ago

You're really going to turn this into a Stocks Analysis page? What a drag. I'm glad I'm killed my own account defending you. No, I'm not. Had I know you were going to follow this path, I would have never wasted a second defending you against the censors.

Such a disappointment you've turned out to be.

Sort:  

The sad fact is that he never needed you because he always had control of the Ranchorelaxo account. Even so, I'm honestly surprised that upon seeing this comment and the other one that he didn't immediately start upvoting you to get your rep back. I would have expected at least that much (even while holding a relatively low opinion of him).

You know, at this point, you'd probably have a better chance of having @berniesanders rebuild your account than @haejin.

True, it is somewhat freeing, isn't it? The reputation system is stupid anyways. Hopefully it will change soon. Polarizing people like haejin and bernie should never have reputation in one extreme or the other.