Its a Ponzi World

in #money7 years ago

Sorry

First of all, I would like to apologize to all those that may have read my previous thread on Infinity BTC and MMM Returns which were also listed on badbitcoin.com as sure ways to lose your money. Turns out that they were your average Ponzi. I must say though that I was a bit suspicious of them hence I only had about 0.2 BTC invested in both. As I continue to look at this brave new Crypto world that we live in, I see several so called "systems", ICO's and "investments" going on in the space. Truth be told, follow the money and you will find your opportunity. The money in 2017 and beyond is in the decentralized crypto and IoT space. While companies like Alphabet, Microsoft and Apple have dominated artificial intelligence with their quantum computers and billions of dollars, the average global citizen has an opportunity, an opportunity first brought to the world by Satoshi Nakomoto, an opportunity to rise up and challenge the status quo. I believe Crypto currencies are the key to Freedomland for most of humanity. If we miss the ride, we may never see another in our lifetime.

As a summary, be careful with the current wild west of Crypto and always invest what you can afford to lose while bearing in mind that crypto currencies have the potential to make you rich.