You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily S&P 500 (SPX) Update: A Triangle Pattern is Almost Always a Wave 2 or Wave 4

in #money6 years ago

There will be one, just not now. It will happen near the end of 2019 to the beginning of 2020. I wish I could disclose the indicators that when confirmed are 100% accurate in predicting a recession. But, it's from one of my expensive financial newsletters and I don't pass on information that is paid for.

Sort:  

Other charts posted look like there will be a major recession, a rise to ATHs (prob to due Fed printing money), and then the big crash. Either way, future looks uncertain.

Btw, what newsletter if you don't mind me asking? I'm looking for one to subscribe to

True Wealth through Stansberry Research. Dr. Sjuggerud maintains a 16% annual return on his portfolio of picks.