You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT VIDEO: The US Dollar Continues To Dive, With No End In Sight! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

The rise of the Dollar isnt gonna end until the collaspe happens The Fed is doing all the lying and behind the scence stuff they can to keep this ramped up when a high Dollar only hurts the US econnomy with exports in the long run but they dont care.

Sort:  

The dollar is tied to oil, oil's getting its ass kicked and by default pulling on the dollar. They are desperate to pump up the dollar to over compensate ie war war war, Fed propagated financial terrorism, afghan opium etc. The dollar will never collapse, it will simply get phased out over 10 years from global trade settlements so to avoid a complete global WW3 style 198 country collapse...fingers crossed

You forgot to add >>> "...of course if the dollar is getting its ass kicked it should mean both gold and silver should be rallying strongly. At least gold anyway, since the definition of inflation is a decrease in demand for the dollar. Falling dollar =inflation = rising precious metals prices...yet gold isn't rallying. So basically scratch what I just said about oil and the dollar because I obviously have no clue atall about what's going on." :-)

Wow, your good joejoe! Thats exactly what I was missing, thanks for the addition, real high value content for everyone right there. Exciting stuff! I need to put you on retainer...

I prefer a pacifier...but I am open to suggestions of course. :-)

Nah man, you dont need anything, keep up the good work, your doing awesome...

Thanks. I'd upvote you but I found out today my votes are worth zero. :-) I see even Greg's are only worth .20 now. I'll be quitting once this site starts charging me to spew btw. :-)

Honestly man, the key is high quality post and content in like minded groups. I got about $9 in my first week from posting, Ill eventually convert it to Steem Power. Now when I upvote it jumps to .10-.30 every 5-6 upvotes. You need to pace yourself or else you run out of Steem...