The Secret to Attract Money in Your Life

in #money7 years ago (edited)

From Yesterday I am 20 years old. i am doing ecommerce businesses since 2013 and earned reasonable amount of money. When i was in high school i was stopped all of my businesses to complete high school with great grades. But unfortunately i always love entrepreneurship. Anyway i was stopped it. After i completed high school in last year. I decided to do some local and online businesses but unfortunately everything was got failed.

Before this august i am very poorly get paid. and there are no sales. i was just stayed at home. in June and July 2017 i have learned about "Law of Attraction". That is the secret to attract money. I desire to earn money but nothing happened. in 31st july my earning was $0 so i written in a piece of paper "I am extremely happy and greatful now that i have in my possession Rs.30,000 by 31st august 2017 because i am celebrating this eid festival with so many happiness". so i written that in a piece of paper. and i believed that it will happen at that particular day. 

nothing was happened until 15th August. At that day i decided to leave facebook. Because facebook will just burn out your time. when i leave from facebook my friend @ilyastarar tolled me about steemit. and i immediately signed up to steem. now i believed i am gonna possess that money soon. 

Before i get approved on steemit. i got 2 web design orders which is paid me Rs.14,000. now 15 days past and i immediately get paid Rs.14,000. and after 2 days we got an idea to sell some services on an ecommerce platform. yes we did it. now me and my friend get paid at least Rs.1500 per day. so now before 31st august i will reach that Rs.30,000. at start there are no hope. i just put my first step by commit to possess it. now i am reaching it everyday. you can attract any sort of amount. but you don't change your idea until you reach it. For an example don't change the amount until you have the amount you already like to have.

So what y0u want to do.

  1. Write the amount you need and when it's need and why it's needed. just like "I am extremely happy and greatful now that i have in my possession Rs.30,000 by 31st august 2017 because i am celebrating this eid festival with so many happiness". write it in present tense.
  2. Believe it. and spent 10 min everyday to see it in your imagination. see that money in your imagination. bob proctar says "if you can hold it in your mind then you can have it in your hand" so see it in your mind.
  3. Final step is being happy and you want to act like you already have it that money. even you have nothing in your pocket act like you already have that money. be happy always. 

If you do this then you will see how it'll be reaching you. When you get idea to make money. go for it. it's the sign the money is reaching to you.

Sort:  

nice post and story...

Thank you dude!!