The academy crash. Y on earth did your tummy hurt last night

in #money6 years ago

201403-orig-bad-day-work-949x534.jpg

The good Pope mandatory obligations got supreme. then i must admit people like you still got time to read this shit.
how many lines are these. could they be more than enough. Gosh just leave the damn platform am so incurvated am tripping. Aint you?

its pointless how we see these things, for every soul got its own demands and for every body got its own death bed..
am blubbering! no I aint. I guess I do know what you driving to now. did you even make that sale last week, i mean your boss got promised you had a sale delivered by this week, I see you in the blankets, in the worlds of . WTF when is that getting done.

I visited Paris last week, i met her girlfriend and all she said was , i am completely done please save the hell out of me. I lost all the bitcoins, plus my my my room got ...... I have no where to sleep , I got no cash on me, i might check in with you tonight at your hotel.

Am like bitcoin .. room.. my hotel .... my friends girlfriend she obsessed like .... do me good