You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever withdraw $1,000,000 in cash from your bank? I did. Here's what happened.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Grant most people dont have a million cents yso that your problem not our with your cash 50% of USA live on a $1 dollar a day sure thanks to George bush

Sort:  

Most people don't know that their biggest enemy is the person they see in the mirror each morning, not George Bush, not Obama, not Trump. It is always the choice one makes. Yes, it is hard to change habits, true, but each day if you improve it gets better. I was for couple of months in the US for work. Every work colleague asked me why I was so hardworking like my life depends on it. I just told them, the difference between the concept of a banana for me as a 6 year old and for them as US, for them was only a yellow fruit in the fridge, for me it was X-Mas if my parents managed to smuggle one in that time. I have seen my first banana with 4 and ate my second at 6. I was born in a communist country where life was hursh and almost nothing to eat. I learned to value hard work and chances. If I can help, I help others, not only speak about it. So if I can be you of any assistance just let me know.

If I could upvote this comment a million times, I definitely would. Agree 100%!

Thank you @bnt , you just won yourself a follower. Just take action, and without action there is no satisfaction. I live by that

Voted and if could Resteem it I would. Very inspiring