You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever withdraw $1,000,000 in cash from your bank? I did. Here's what happened.

in #money7 years ago

I do not believe anyone needs a million dollars you can only drive one car live in one house eat one thing at a time use one phone sleep in one bed have sex with one person at a time. why is the need ?

Sort:  

Well if you live in an expensive country, you want a nice house so your family is comfortable and education for a 5 year old will cost you 25,000 USD a year I can see the need for one million dollars.

This is offtopic, but if you are not married, you should definitely try to have sex with more then 1 person at the same time. It is worth it, at least once in a lifetime. ;)

It doesn't matter, if I deposited it then I should be able to withdraw it