# 12 MY LOW RISK TRADING/INVESTING COMBO STRATEGY - CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #money7 years ago

Hi all steemians

616a4e_1bbeff371fd24bdab7739f6d15b10279~mv2.jpg
https://www.google.co.za/search?q=strategy&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjT_v379aHVAhUiJsAKHViJBjUQ_AUIBigB&biw=1366&bih=659&dpr=1#imgrc=G6UKLjBdQMlgHM:

I have recently been testing a trading/investing combo strategy for cryptos that for the last week have been very consistent.

You can say its still in "beta-testing"

I am willing to share my strategy with people really interested. Give me a heads-up if you want me to share it here on steemit.

I will not be charging for this. It is mahala (free). I need to see if there are people interested before I write a four page blog about it.

The strategy include but not limited to:

Short term trading of long term coins
Investing of gains
Time horizon
Critical levels on the chart
Order book (Buy/Sell orders)
Long term profit targets
Building your portfolio one coin at a time - limited risk

Please do indicate if this is something you would want to see?

Happy trading/investing
Nixeus

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing just give you up vote

Thank you. If I get more people then I will be willing to share.

Happy trading/investing
Nixeus