I'm a Phoenix Trader in my spare time

in #money8 years ago

So I work a "normal" job and I'm also a mum 24/7 however I'm also a Phoenix Trader. I sell greeting cards and gift wrap and to me that was an ideal part time job. I can do as much or as little as I like and how I like. I use my Facebook page to highlight new products and also see if people are interested in seeing the stock and browsing at their leisure.

The picture here is one of my best sellers and also the main company's. Funnily enough I loathe butterflies. They creep me out with their tiny bodies and then massive flappy wings.

The card however is beautifully made. It is glittered and I can see why it's a top seller.

I live in a small village with no shop at the moment so it's perfect for those people that would like to buy as they don't have to travel anywhere. The card shop literally comes to them!

Do you do any kind of work from home jobs too?

Sort:  

Do you have a link to your page?

I work from home with jamberry nails and grubby hands :) x

Yes absolutely. Are we allowed to post links on here do you know? It's emilycards on Facebook X

Oh and you know how much I love grubbyhands! Did you see that jade green coat? Omg! It's gorgeous in real life and for only £15...WOW! Amazing