You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day - 7 – USD/JPY - Predict Your Price + Give Away Votes $1+ (Tuesday – April - 17 - 2018)

in #money6 years ago

Hey Angelina,

Just an observation... Actually it is me and Grof who are close to the closed price than the mentioned names... I understand you must be doing this manually and I am okay if you don't change them... :)

Sort:  

ah, thank you! I made mistake here! luckily that I did not give out the reward yet. You know how hard to run 6 contests per day. Forgive me ;)
You won 3 rewards today! I gave you in wrong thread once !

Things fixed ! It needed to make it fair for everybody! They will understand that!
Thank you again @oivas!
Make sure you correct me next time please!
You know what, I am running these 6 contests while I am in pharmacy school... ;)
I think I need extra hands hihi!

Hi, Angelina! ;-)

@oivas You have falcon's eye! :-D

Congratulations to @grof; you are the winner of the previous post (Monday - April - 16 - 2018)!

yeah he did! Correct me next time guys. I am doing everything manually. Bots can not handle these... I need a handy man...lol