You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONECENT Daily Report - Fund Adjustment and a Rant - Day 14

in #money5 years ago

The weirdest thing is having all these $ prices and then click a token and it's back to STEEM. I will often remember the price I paid for something, but in STEEM, the trading currency. Anyway, a V2 coming soon.

BTW did you check which TOKENOMIX Round you won? So I can check transfers around that time. Thx

Sort:  

It was Tokenomics round 7 of 10. It was announced in the article below.

https://partiko.app/map10k/mapx-token-random-bonus-upvotes-and-news-88-apr-29-jun-2019?referrer=leaky20

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right! And as I suspected, both winners were not processed.
My apologies, will do it now.
@cmplxty should thank you too!

No worries. Thanks for looking into it and getting it sorted out!

Did I not get a token from the contest? I’m confused by the tag lol

Posted using Partiko iOS