You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Goes Loco! Surges through $2,500 Despite Fork Issues Continuing To Remain Unclear

in #money7 years ago

1st - I don't know how this reputation thingie works here and where I got my 25 pts from.. and in fact I don't care.. not everybody is a gifted writer.. doesn't mean I'm a gov/CIA plant whatsoever.
2nd - As said above I really hold you in high regards for what you are doing and I think you're a great guy. But that offer of yours about free btc worth 50 bucks is just.. well.. it's not honest. You don't owe anyone anything, that's right. Did somebody force you? I don't think so. So wether you want to make a free offer (for what reason ever: philantropy, mother Theresa syndrom or just because btc raised that high and you want to share), fine. And that you want to sell your sub for TDV is legit. But then name it that way. Honestly I was surprised to read about your offer and of course it made me curious - but then was as well disappointed as you ask for $265 and the $50 turn out to be only cashback. Haha, shit happens, lol.
3rd - Last but not least I hope you'll keep up the awesome job you do and I'm looking forward to the next news on TDV. Cheers.