You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned in the Zeitgeist Movement | Part 3: "Debt-Machine"

in #money6 years ago

That's the thing - we can't be quite certain that their tools for fearmongering are actually existant. I am referring to the myriad of plausible and unanswered questions to do with nukes at all.
I see many problems with the commonly held narrative and since digiing I do not see nukes as much an issue anymore. And I say this living in a place where the "allies" have allegedly parked hundreds of nukes.
Are you familiar with the lectures of Galen Winsor?

We are headed towards some major climax for sure. I'm just not certain that it will mean the end for freedom on Earth. Guess it comes back to cosmology and worldview - After thousands of years of slavery, artificial scarcity and control systems I would definitely grant myself and my kids 1000 years of peace on Earth. Sitting in yet another prison is not an experience to grow from, considering all we have been through as humanity already.

I know myself - I make things hard but I always make them worth it.
Guess it comes down to the question: Who am I?

I think we can only take along with us the ones you are already looking. I feel sad for the others who probably need that slavery experience because they do not yet dare to look further than the mainstream narrative. And we are running out of time, definitely.