You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Central Banks Rob Wealth From The People

in #money7 years ago

Ahhh! - I'm scared of posting now ! lol - I haven't seen the video, but I'm 99% sure I know pretty much what it covers ( been looking at this stuff for last 4 years)

My thoughts and Ideas - It's really simple, destroy central banking and its governmental whores. -They are not here to serve the people.
How to do it?-
A completely different question, and not entirely sure of the answer - yet - let me finish my coffee, ill get back to ya...

Sort:  

waiting for you
enjoy your coffee

Well the coffee is drunk but the synapses aren't firing on all cylinders yet.

Here's my quick take on it.

Cryptocurrencies ! - seriously, is about decentralization. - that is the key.
I am very dubious about it, at the moment.
On the assumption the 'government ' know about technology, years before us mere plebs, it concerns me why bitcoin has been allowed to run.
(do they have system of forfeiture we haven't seen?- put everything 'backinto the system' - I dunno)
I DO know,never, ever underestimate the banks , and if you dance with devil, you're gonna come off second best...time for another coffee

oh, quick question - I' m very new here on steemit - is it 'frowned' upon to up vote your own posts? cheers