You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL REPORT: Despite Record Stock Prices, The Financial System Is In Peril. Here's Why. By G. Mannarino

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Re-steemed.


I think its great that someone with a high profile (i.e. Gregory) is using his channel to promote animal charities.

I got my friend here at Abbey Cats in Toronto.

I have set up automatic deductions from my paycheque (going on 11 years now) to donate to these local charities up here in Canada:

Humane Society of Durham Region
Forgotten Ones Cat Rescue
Ontario Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

I encourage you guys to think about sending some Steem profits to your charity of choice.

I think that the income tax that I pay is a charitable contribution to humans (with no regrets).