MidMarketsUpdate - OIL ROCKETING 🚀 today, as predicted this morning - BROKE THE 2015 HIGH!

in #money6 years ago

If you saw my pre-market post this morning, I was pushing /CL, and it may have been the play of the week.

If there are any coins or traditional assets you'd like me to start tracking and talking about more, follow and let me know! Also continue to watch my posts to follow crypto and traditional markets!

Crude has now broken through the May 2015 high for the first time. I'm closing long positions on Texas crude here at 62.53, but assess the figures yourself if you're playing this one.

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 11.52.24.png

Source: finviz.com

Supply reports are showing increased demand, while OPEC cuts its output and non-OPEC demand soars.

If you have found my posts useful and wish to buy me a beer:

ETH:

0x51e3c7b68F8C9f707459990e55dE8Effd76B5f61

BTC:

12texFdkqxcWXH7FrrWeMRy6Bz5ptrqUA6

Disclaimer:

This post does not constitute financial advice. I have made both successful and unsuccessful trades using my research. At time of posting, I have long and short positions across various assets.