You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn bitcoin worth upto 1000$/month doing literally nothing!!

in #money6 years ago

Nice post @Aquib,
I have been using Earn Money on My very active office PC and I have enough reason to say that $1000 a month may be an exaggeration. Within my first three months, I was able to earn about $15.43 by leaving the software to run on my machine.
It is a free and easy way to earn some money, sure, but expecting $1000 a month might discourage a newbie.
Though it's definitely an option worth trying out.

Sort:  

It all depends on your computer specifications that what I mentioned better the system higher the earning. You might have earned low because of your computer’s low specifications, there is mentioned on their website that on can even earn 5$ per hour so imagine how much it would be after a month