How to donwload application partiko play store Free Upvote Rasteem And Earn Free Ponits

in #money6 years ago

Hi Steemit All user

How are you all, I think all will be fine Is an app A few days ago This is from your play store Will be found, This app name (partiko) Some people This app Are also using,
And everyone knows This application How much speed is working? Very beautiful application, In the coming time From this application You get a lot of benefit

Soon You Will be able to resteem your points for upvote, stay tuned
I have Avibale 11000 points

Screenshot_20180801-120220.png

Upvote is a great way to show appreciation and can help
Articles get more attention. You can earn 5 points by giving an upvote,

Screenshot_20180801-120240.png

Comment

Interact with the author via commenting and build some genuine relationships! You can Earn
10 points by making a comment

Screenshot_20180801-120245.png

Screenshot_20180801-120309.png

LEADERBORd

@rabiagilani
Resteem
Upvote
Follow

My Rep 43%

Sort:  

Nice information about partiko.

Yup Thanks For Support

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting, I'm following you now, follow me ;)

@melgarcia done and Plz Resteem My Post

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi dear and how to use these points dear,do check my post m following and upvting u

OK Dear And Thanks For Support me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rabiagilani, iam also using this app from few days, but I don't have idea to redeem these points..??
You are top in leaderbord so if you knowledge of how to use it then tell us..

Thanks...
Follow & upvote...

Posted using Partiko Android

@steallion Soon You Will be able to resteem your points for upvote, stay tuned

Posted using Partiko Android

What will this point work for us?

Posted using Partiko Android

@muchukunda Make the most points A few days later you
Who will make their point You will get the votes free

I've downloaded and using this beautiful App also gain more point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good enough Do more work

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rabiagilani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wow great partiko app is best for steem surfing its smooth and fast :)

Thanks for support

Posted using Partiko Android

I just downloaded

Good Thanks For Support me

Posted using Partiko Android

I just love post thanks for sharing

Thanks for support

Posted using Partiko Android

Good concept

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for support

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi dear visit my blogs too😋

Done Dear :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Follow me back and upvote my posts

Already follow

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work dear thanks for sharing us

Thanks for support

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good your blog I like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for support

Posted using Partiko Android

Rabiagilani good job madam ji

Thanks for Support

Posted using Partiko Android

.I am nem steemit worker madam ji please upvote me

OK Dear And Thanks For support me

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to see comments with "sent using partiko" written below and I wasn't sure what it was, thank you foe making it easy to understand. Good job

is it save regarding security ...
how to register ....???

Download application patiko and connected Steemit Account Reward Free 3000 point's

Posted using Partiko Android

idone ... i start using software...

Hmm Fine :)

Posted using Partiko Android

i am following you and vote you. Please do same

Done Dear and Thanks For Support me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u to tell about this app,i hope it will be really profitable

Always WelcOme Sir patiko Application Is Very Power Full And Thanks For Support me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice app

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for support

Posted using Partiko Android

You r welcome maam ...u have been great mentor so far on steemit..... Keep helping new comers

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rabiagilani!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 47 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!