You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL REPORT: The Moment Of Truth For The Bond Market Has Arrived. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

The witness gave me a steem chat to go to and let them know. It is a bit awkward since I'm a 3rd party to this, I'm going to instead email him directly through trader's choice. On the cryptos I agree with you. over the past year you have over 2000 new coins come out, they all can't make it. That, and we have yet to see how they do in a down market. I doubt most of them will hold value when actual things of value are selling off. They'll have to be backed by the physical assets to keep the trade honest and to avoid a repeat of what I think they're going to see when the metals break out. It's been so long since we've had a market correction that people have forgotten it's possible.