Sort:  

The one where I registered my call that the high for silver that day would be "the" high and that SLV would trade 1 point higher than the 16.29 high. Lemme check the SLV chart. Th of last week, 8/10.

You never entered the Silver Challenge for Aug 10th.

There is a good payout for the (AUG 15th). This mornings post. You still can enter that one. I added some funds to hopefully raise more interest and to get people involved.
If the posts are re-steemed, that helps the Prize Pool.

No biggie on that last silver spew. I "might" enter tomorrow's contest but I want to wait and see if SLV trades thru 16.29 today first. Ifn it does I'll be more confident on the silver high...leading to a new 52 week low.

It only costs an Upvote. ANd there is a good payout today if your guess is close.

What's the cutoff time to get my guess in?

No harm in guessing

LOL Funny you used the word guess as that's what it would be unless SLV trades through that high. :-)

Nevermind, 1 AM EST today is the cutoff for the silver challenge. I'll see if I can work my magic into the close and get er did today.