You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want Freedom & Online(Passive) Income But How?

in #money3 years ago

Completely agree , I have recently leaved my job, in mi opinion these important step takes many years to come but is so gratifying, I never believed how could occurs but is just the beginning, when you go ahead these step you need improve yourself everyday, like a daily battle with yourself

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Oh cool! So how are you maintaining yourself now if you don’t mind me asking? Are you making a living online?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah no problem, fortunately I can actually live by my passive income (I invested in different projects time ago) and also I take some trades occasionally, but my first income source is thanks to crypto ;) Besides I'm trying to combine best ideas to start an online business as well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool! :) Good luck!