MY SBD LOST BEFORE I CLAIM. WHY?

in #money6 years ago (edited)

lost.jpg

source

My SBD is gone before I claim. This I'm confused. Can be checked, on each of my posts that arrived claimed time, suddenly changed $0.00. Everything changed $0.00. Just it. It hurts yes. So my hard work so far is just useless. Diwall lies justice?

Who can explain this? Please help. I have difficulty paying this account day and night. My work without results. As long as I manage steemit, once I am I get no payment.I really need explanation from my friends. Because I do not really understand with steemit. No friends I can ask.

Thank you so much for helping.


SBD-KU HILANG SEBELUM AKU MENGKLAIM. KENAPA?

SBD-ku hilang sebelum aku mengklaimnya. Ini membuat aku bingung. Bisa diperiksa, pada setiap postinganku yang tiba waktu diklaim, tiba-tiba berubah $0.00. Semuanya berubah $0.00. Ini menyedihkan sekali. Ini menyakitkan sekali. Jadi kerja kerasku selama ini hanya sia-sia. Di manakah letak keadilan?

Siapakah yang bisa menjelaskan hal ini? Mohon bantuannya. Aku telah susah payah mengelola akun ini siang dan malam. Kerjaku tanpa ada hasilnya. Selama mengelola steemit, satu kali pun aku aku tidak mendapat pembayaran. Aku sangat butuh penjelasan dari teman-teman. Sebab aku tidak begitu mengerti dengan steemit. Tidak ada teman yang bisa kutanyai.

Terima kasih banyak kepada yang telah membantu.


Sort:  

Oh, my god! Someone should be able to handle this. I can not explain it Be patient.