Thrifting Electronics

in #money6 years ago

Sold the
Ebay:
Sold the phones I had bought the other day for a small profit (in for $3.25) profit of 8.79

Amazon:
Sold a sony direct to DVD player-in for $12.52(unit + generic power supply) profit of $77.20

Sold a sony SACD player that had been sitting since early this year, was in for $27 profit of $24.54.

Bankroll: 845.64 + 8.79 + 77.20 + 24.54 = $956.17

I can feel the 1k profit, but at this point outside of the 10% year end donation to an autism and an apraxia group (5% each), it's just a tool to reach $2k, $4k, $8k, as quick as possible. I'm tempted to spend money on this or that temporary thing but I really want to use the money as a tool, in my wildest dreams a multi million dollar company-not sure in what at this point-.

Sort:  

Good to see your bankroll growing the seems to be accelerating in growth. Keep at it.