You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ Bought 800 More STEEM !

in #money5 years ago

Yes @costanza ...

"... and continues existing it will provide enough benefits to be worth it even though I do try to limit my time ..."

... right there with you. On both points. I'm still here, but I know I cannot spend the time I might wish. At least not at this stage of my life. Too many competing claims in "real life" vs. " virtual life" on the Steem blockchain ...

"I'll likely contact you on discord in the coming weeks to talk about a giveaway I plan to do with the upvoteshares project."

Sounds good. Feel free to reach out any time. Just give me a little buffer in which to respond. I do not ever spend much time on Discord. But, I do check from time to time, to see if there is any "incoming" ...