You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU MUST SEE THIS! TODAY AGAIN IN OUR FACES MARKET RIGGING. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Love your blog and know you can't say everything you really think as none of us can. I am disappointed in Trump on a number of issues, but I didn't expect to get someone who was perfect and in spite of what I see as failures, he was still the best possible choice we could have for POTUS. I have been involved in politics for 40 years mostly on the losing side, so I can't be blamed for the massive confederacy of scumbags in office today. The more of the swamp that is exposed, it appears that the Republic has stage 4 cancer, and while I am not an apologist for Trump like some, I do think there are a massive amount of evil moving parts that would take anyone a long time to reign in. I don't know if the Republic will survive, but we must each do our part to our last breath.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

My last upvote was worth a penny.... guess that emptied the tank.... $0.00 upvote here... sorry :-(