The Bank Of International Settlements, Know You Enemy

in #money7 years ago

Central banks are the "proverbial" teeth in the necks of Americans, and for that sake every other country that practices central banking... That is why I look to Basel Switzerland, home of the bank of international settlements, which is the mother of all central banks around the world to be target#1 and not Israel, The Vatican, or Saudi Arabia..

Sort:  

the BIS is one of the most POWERFUL organizations on the planet and the average person has NEVER HEARD of this organization!!!

I couldn't agree with you more Brother!!

The Vatican and its jesuits, yes my friend. All roads to Rome and its high Vatican knighthoods. BIS is the worst, basic living income wage is already ineffective in some areas and will lead the them implementing their SDR's (special drawing rights) to creat even more dumbed down zombies.

Yeah.. You would think that the BIS would be a more well known organization by now... Its been in business for the last 85 years, I guess I most people ether don't care or just choose to practice willful ignorance..

First time I've heard of this insitution, will look into it. Thank you. Will follow