Don't waste Your Data

in #money5 years ago

I seldom do this but I just felt anyone here might need this! I am not super rich but I wouldn't mind trying legal means to earn extra cash. I don't have a stable job if you must know but at least, I still spare some thousands to stay online, doing what??? "I beg to apply", connecting friends and families and staying up to date with my environment.

There comes this initiative from a " maybe once unemployed" graduate like me, which many others ventured into before him, made cool millions and "chop alone" but this guy Paul Samson decided to share part of the profit he makes with subscribers to his blog...And to an extent, he had relieved many like me from the "I am broke" sentence.

I gambled with 1600 that doesn't take care of my data fee monthly and now I get more than X5 monthly to care of data and other little bills. No more internet sub for nothing.

NNU has really tried and you can join the Facebook page NNU Income to see for yourselves.

Don't waste your data unnecessarily, let it give u extra cash.
Inbox me to join the movement.

Below are the screenshot of a fellow Niper's income for September and October. You have seen my own small earnings before

image.jpeg

Photo: My Phone
Join Here

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by saintopic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.