You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alibaba (BABA): The Requisite Correction

in #money6 years ago

Hey man, I know this comment is not much about Alibaba, but I just wanted to tell you that I feel for your situationa nd I'm sorry you are catching so much flack from other Steem users about "raping the rewards pool." I hate to see this fighting, and I know they are frustrated, and I understand their point of view completely, but I don't think their attacks are necessary or helpful. They are not going to change what you do, and they are only forcing their negativity upon you. This will never achieve happiness for either side. Don't let them make you angry, because anger is what brings this world into darkness. Be truthful with yourself and respect Steem for what it is, and be sure you can do what you do without guilt and in good conscience and everything will work out in the end. I believe your Karma will teach you what is right, and the same for all of us. Your posts always help form my knowledge of the crypto world in general and I'm grateful for that, as well as the curation rewards I receive from voting your posts daily. Good luck here Haejin, I hope I have brought some light to your day. Happy Steeming!