The Q Payment Network

in #money6 years ago

This is a new currency and payment network built by ex-PayPal guys, called Initiative Q. The Q currency is currently being allocated for free if you are invited by an existing member. The idea is that if millions of people join, Q could become a leading payment network, and, according to well-known economic models, that means the value of the reward would be around $130,000. The amount you reserve decreases every day, and each member has a limited number of invites. You can use my invite link here:

https://initiativeq.com/invite/Bf9EMoniX

(Don’t worry. No funny stuff. You just need to give your name and email and your spot is reserved).

Sort:  

Well, a very bad system at the moment. Clicked on a friend link for an invite and it ended up it is somebody else I dont know and that person wont verify me. I invited my friends as well but I cant verify them as I am not myself. No way to cancel or change referral.

It was my link you clicked, in this post... I just verified you, now you will be able to invite friends.

Yeah I saw! I cleared my browser cache and tried with different login option. Thanks! Now let see how they can afford to give so much money...

Well, right now it's just an ICO... so they're giving away a crypto coin. We will see how much it really ends up being worth....

Congratulations @secondstar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!