You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WannaCry Ransomware Virus Is a Globalist False Flag Attack On Bitcoin

in #money7 years ago (edited)

This is slightly off topic Jeff, but here goes. I don't 100% believe all these articles on what you think is happening now (as in new world order, false flag attacks and the like), but I do think a collapse of the dollar and maybe civilisation will happen at some point, just for different reasons than you. Now this may seem like an idiotic question, but if there is an economic collapse, will I have time to get all my money out of the banks before the money means almost nothing? Ideally I'd like to keep it in cryptocurrencies, but since me and my family are poor if the crypto goes and stays down, we will be screwed. Maybe gold is more stable?