How to Earn STEEM and SBD without Posting, Commenting, or Curating

in #money6 years ago

top-10-passive-income-ideas-2016.jpg
Source

I've been away for some time now, my last post was 22 days ago. Where did I go? Earth four! Why? Something about me not having anything to post about... what do they call it? Writer's block? Yeah, that was my excuse. A lame ass one if you ask me though.

WritersBlockPic_opt_LargeWide.jpeg
Source

I'm still a minnow here, before I went to Earth 3, I've been just over 30 days on this platform... dude you said you went to Earth 4!
Well... 3, 4, 34 they all just numbers! Who's asking anyways?

A few days before the aliens came for me I leased some steem power from @minnowbooster. It was around the time when steem was $1.something and my votes were worth nothing, yes, with 15 SP there was nothing to say for curation rewards also

I leased 1 steem worth of SP, it was around 33, and even with that... my votes were still worth below 0.01. Price of steem coupled with lack of creativity caused me to take a break.

How have I been earning on STEEMIT

images-5.jpeg
Source
So a few days before I joined the justice League I suscribed to vote selling. vote selling is when you let someone make random upvotes with your account and pay you commission for it... and yes you recieve curation rewards also

Sell your votes now with smartsteem or minnowbooster

My account with smartsteem got more favor than minnowbooster... just saying.

Is that the big SECRET?

Well what more do you want to know. After my battle with the ion monster I checked back on steemit to catch up on what I've been missing, nothing much had changed, it was still filled with a lot of crypto posts I couldn't understand for the life of me, and many other fast lane media bull shit.

And the price of steem was around $1.8some it was rising. And I could have put in all my cash and bought steem held it till now and be a little richer.

Well, I was angry over the fight I had with Batman so I didn't do anything.

The Bullshit story

images-6.jpeg
Source

The flash asked me to help him with some issue in earth 4 (actually I reached out so he could help with my Writer's block), but while we were stuck in space time traffic, some alien dude zapped me into earth 3, and I found myself in a heated battle between the Justice League and the Ion monster. It was thrilling, funny story, I delivered the final blow the same time as Batman so there was some confusion regarding who saved the day. That's how I was distracted from buying steem at a low price and got the inspiration for this post.

images-4.jpeg
Source

Hope you learned something from this, If you haven't, sell your votes now, buy steem when the price is low, and don't pick a fight with Batman.

This is Simple.

Love and Live in Happiness.

Anticipate Greatness.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by simplemrakpor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.